Don’t Know What the Heck I am Doing?

I am not sure on what I am doing. Is this supposed to be the right way. Am I just to blab like a girl on how everyone should just listen to me, that I am the smartest rock in the room, or I know the best way to solve the world’s problems.
That is right I said “girl”. Does this make me a chauvinist because I didn’t say man. I know some men who Blab on and on, just look at politics.
Are these the things I should do? i am not sure. Is there a right way to do tthis blog stuff, will people read it? or Am I just yelling at myself.

Leave a Reply

