Lets all get together

It is amazing to me that we were all asked to collectively share it Obama Care when the Left passed the bill, to find out the Left doesn’t want to share when it come to there money. If you’re a Union and voted left, you are exempt from paying “your fair share”. If you live in a left district your exempt. If you gave money to the left, you are exempt.

Wow!! so if you are left then let the right pay for your health care. That is fair, right, since the evil right stole all their money.

Common sense tells me, let me pay for me and mine and I will let you pay for yours. We all can not afford Cadillac’s, so ask me to pay for yours  and I won’t ask you to pay for mine. 

Leave a Reply

